News & Media

Frasers Property staff appointed to Property Council of Australia Committees

News  |  17 December 2020
Frasers Property Australia
Frasers Property Australia
Property Council of Australia Industry Committees

We are delighted to announce that staff from Frasers Property have been appointed to the 2021/22 Property Council Committees

The Property Council of Australia's influential committees for 2021/2022 have been announced, and we’re delighted for our employees from Frasers Property Australia and Frasers Property Industrial in Australia who have been appointed to represent our interests and influence the PCA’s policy advocacy agenda at a state and national level.


  • CFO Roundtable: Anita Hoskins (CFO), Kathryn Tomkins (General Manager Taxation)
  • Income Tax: Kathryn Tomkins (General Manager Taxation), Anita Au (Senior Tax Manager)
  • Indirect Tax: Kathryn Tomkins (General Manager Taxation), Andrew Compton (Senior Tax Manager - Indirect)
  • Corporate Governance and Regulation Committee: Maria Vesic (Company Secretary)
  • Accounting: Alex Vrzic (General Manager Corporate Finance & Treasury)
  • Debt Markets: Alex Vrzic (General Manager Corporate Finance & Treasury)


  • Build-to-Rent Roundtable: Amanda Eng (Commercial Manager)
  • Building Regulation Roundtable: Humberto Bojorge (Construction Director)
  • Cities Roundtable: John Dawson (Development Director)
  • Social Sustainability Roundtable: Karen Woo (Community Development Manager)
  • Sustainability Roundtable: Paolo Bevilacqua (General Manager Real Utilities)
  • National Chief Risk Officer Roundtable: Lisa Tiong (Risk and Business Improvement Manager)
  • Industrial Roundtable: Reini Otter (CEO, Frasers Property Industrial)


  • Illawarra Chapter: Alex Facchin (Development Manager)
  • Tax: Anita Au (Senior Tax Manager)
  • Capital Markets: Martha Crestani (Commercial Manager)
  • Diversity & Inclusion: Kylie Izzillo (HR Manager)
  • Future Directions: Louise Chan (Assistant Development Manager, Frasers Property Industrial)
  • Hotel Property: Matthew Rubie (Country General Manager, Frasers Hospitality Australia)
  • Industrial Property: Ian Barter (General Manager Northern Region, Frasers Property Industrial)
  • Planning: Scott Clohessy (Development Manager)
  • Residential: Nigel Edgar (General Manager Development NSW)
  • Commercial Office: Anthony O'Neill (Commercial Development Manager, Frasers Property Industrial)
  • Sustainability: Rachel Millar (Asset Manager, Frasers Property Industrial)
  • Building Reform and Regulation: Vanessa English (Senior Project Manager)
  • Western Sydney Chapter: Warwick Dowler (Development Director)


  • Industrial Property: Manan Solanki (Architectural Designer, Frasers Property Industrial)
  • Regional Gold Coast Chapter: Jaryd Collins (Senior Development Manager)
  • Committee for Cities: Jason Flanders (Development Director)
  • Social Infrastructure: Marion Allard (Community Development Manager)
  • Retail Committee: Melinda Boyle (Senior Property Manager)
  • Infrastructure: Richard Sefton (Development Director)


  • Diversity & Inclusion: Emily Wood (General Manager Brand & Customer)
  • Infrastructure, Industrial and Logistics: Ben Fahey (Manager - Industrial, Frasers Property Industrial)
  • Residential Developers: Darren Stock (Development Director - Acquisitions)
  • Sustainable Development: Emelie Watkinson (Development Manager)
  • Taxation: Andrew Compton (Senior Tax Manager - Indirect)
  • Planning and Infill: Theo Della Bosca (Development Director - Built Form) 
  • Future Trends and Innovations: Trent Bell (Development Manager)


  • Residential Property: Tod O'Dwyer (General Manager Development WA)
  • Tax: Andrew Compton (Senior Tax Manager - Indirect)
  • Cities and Emerging Precincts: Stuart Carter (Development Director)

In addition to the above committees, we will continue representation on the following Councils:

  • Champions of Change Coalition: Anthony Boyd (CEO, Frasers Property Australia)
  • Corporate Leaders: Anthony Boyd (CEO, Frasers Property Australia)
  • Residential Development Council: Cameron Leggatt (Executive General Manager Development), Nicholle Sparkes (General Manager Delivery & Operations)
  • NSW Divisional Council: Nigel Edgar (General Manager Development NSW)
  • VIC Divisional Council: Sarah Bloom (General Manager Development VIC)

Congratulations to our representatives.

Frasers Property Australia
Frasers Property Australia